Potenza Music is in the process of publishing most of my chamber music:

Groundings for alto sax, cello, piano
Groundings for alto flute, bassoon, piano
Fanfare for brass quintet
Nakoda for solo amplified alto flute
Zosa for oboe and piano
Zonnebloem (Sunflower) for solo clarinet
Vingarna breddas for alto flute, piano, and electronics
17 Haiku for solo Trombone
Groundings for alto flute, cello, piano
Groundings for clarinet (A), cello, piano
Groundings for alto flute, contrabass flute, piano
Groundings for alto sax, bass clarinet, piano

Keyboard Percussion Publications publishes my works for percussion:

Scorned as Timber, Beloved of the Sky for solo marimba
Be Still, My Soul for solo multi-percussion

Apple Mountain Music Press, my own publishing company (through ASCAP), publishes the rest of my catalogue. Please contact me directly at to order scores.